(200) Results for "Werewolves" Page 21/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Lasher (Lives of the Mayfair Witches), Devil's Highway, Summer's Moon, Pandorum, Dreamland, Don of the Dead: A Zombie Novel, The Shadows (Vampire Huntress Legends), The Walking Dead: Season 3. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Lasher (Lives of the Mayfair Witches)
 
 
 
 
 

+56% Users Like

Lasher (Lives of the Mayfair Witches)

"Steamy . . . fast-paced and hugely engrossing . . . . Rice's title character -- a seductive, evil highly…


Devil's Highway
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Devil's Highway (2005)

Full of road-weary travelers with secrets to keep and lies to tell, a gritty tour bus follows a sun-baked desert…


Summer's Moon
 
 
 
 
 

+67% Users Like

Summer's Moon (2009)

Eager to find her estranged father, Summer (TWILIGHT's Ashley Greene) sets out on a cross-country journey but soon has a…


Pandorum
 
 
 
 
 

+79% Users Like

Pandorum (2009)

In Pandorum, Dennis Quaid (Vantage Point, The Express) and Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma, Alpha Dog) join Cam Gigandet (Never…



Dreamland
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Dreamland (2007)

In the vein of The X-Files and The Twilight Zone! Stranded in the Nevada mountains between Las Vegas and Reno…


Don of the Dead: A Zombie Novel
 
 
 
 
 

+58% Users Like

Don of the Dead: A Zombie Novel

Two mob families go to war after one family's main hitman switches sides--and to show his newfound loyalty, he has…


The Shadows (Vampire Huntress Legends)
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

The Shadows (Vampire Huntress Legends)

In the newest Vampire Huntress novel from national bestselling author, L. A. Banks, more than vampires are coming out to…


The Walking Dead: Season 3
 
 
 
 
 

+53% Users Like

The Walking Dead: Season 3 (2012)

AMC's The Walking Dead is one of the best horror series that I have ever seen. I was blown away…