(200) Results for "Werewolf" Page 22/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Summer's Moon, Pandorum, Dreamland, Don of the Dead: A Zombie Novel, The Shadows (Vampire Huntress Legends), Bad Moon, The Night of the Werewolf, Van Helsing. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Summer's Moon
+71% Users Like

Summer's Moon (2009)

Eager to find her estranged father, Summer (TWILIGHT's Ashley Greene) sets out on a cross-country journey but soon has a…


Pandorum
+79% Users Like

Pandorum (2009)

In Pandorum, Dennis Quaid (Vantage Point, The Express) and Ben Foster (3:10 to Yuma, Alpha Dog) join Cam Gigandet (Never…


Dreamland
+60% Users Like

Dreamland (2007)

In the vein of The X-Files and The Twilight Zone! Stranded in the Nevada mountains between Las Vegas and Reno…


Don of the Dead: A Zombie Novel
+58% Users Like

Don of the Dead: A Zombie Novel

Two mob families go to war after one family's main hitman switches sides--and to show his newfound loyalty, he has…



The Shadows (Vampire Huntress Legends)
+60% Users Like

The Shadows (Vampire Huntress Legends)

In the newest Vampire Huntress novel from national bestselling author, L. A. Banks, more than vampires are coming out to…


Bad Moon
+61% Users Like

Bad Moon (1996)

Bad Moon starts up after a vicious werewolf attack that kills Teds' girlfriend and scars him forever. Ted, the new…


The Night of the Werewolf
+71% Users Like

The Night of the Werewolf (1981)

Filmed in the real castles of Spain The Night Of The Werewolf is one of Naschy's most impressive films a…


Van Helsing
+79% Users Like

Van Helsing (2004)

Legendary monster hunter Van Helsing (Hugh Jackman) is sent to mysterious Transylvania. From here the story really picks up into…