(200) Results for "Vampire Diaries" Page 6/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as The Book of Eibon, Night World No. 3: Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlight, Haunting of Molly Hartley, Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust, Vampire Hunter D, Vampire Transgression, Ghost Park (The Horror Diaries), Deadly Memories. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

The Book of Eibon
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

The Book of Eibon

The Book of Eibon, the creation of Clark Ashton Smith, ranks behind Lovecraft's Necronomicon as a shunned repository of mystical…


Night World No. 3: Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlight
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Night World No. 3: Huntress, Black Dawn, Witchlight

Vampires, werewolves, witches, shapeshifters -- they live among us without our knowledge. Night World is their secret society, a secret…


Haunting of Molly Hartley
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Haunting of Molly Hartley (2008)

MOLLY HARTLEY LOOKS TO PUT HER TROUBLED PAST BEHIND HER WITH A FRESH START AT A NEW SCHOOL, WHERE SHE…


Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust
 
 
 
 
 

+73% Users Like

Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust (2000)

Vampire Hunter D: Bloodlust is the great sequel to the rather poorly made anime Vampire Hunter D. This anime sequel,…



Vampire Hunter D
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Vampire Hunter D (1985)

The anime Vampire Hunter D is based on the great Vampire Hunter D novels. Vampire Hunter D as the first…


Vampire Transgression
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Vampire Transgression

In the tradition of Anne Rice and Poppy Z. Brite-a compelling novel of blood, lust,and bloodlust M ichael Schiefelbein's two…


Ghost Park (The Horror Diaries)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Ghost Park (The Horror Diaries)

Deep in the woods lies Ghost Park – a sanctuary for ghost children who refuse to move on. When the…


Deadly Memories
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Deadly Memories (2008)

Art Gary (Phillip Newman from WALKING TALL: FINAL CHAPTER), owner of Gary s Body Shop, has a few scores to…