(200) Results for "Vampire Chronicles" Page 5/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Blood Drive (The Anna Strong Chronicles | Book 2), Vampire Transgression, The Angel Chronicles, Volume 3, Blackwood Farm (The Vampire Chronicles), Jewn River: The Hellgate Chronicles, Vampire: The Requiem, Vampire Academy, Ninth Grade Slays: The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Blood Drive  (The Anna Strong Chronicles | Book 2)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Blood Drive (The Anna Strong Chronicles | Book 2)

Anna Strong was a tough-as-nails bounty hunter, until the night she was attacked-and changed forever. Now a vampire, Anna discovers…


Vampire Transgression
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Vampire Transgression

In the tradition of Anne Rice and Poppy Z. Brite-a compelling novel of blood, lust,and bloodlust M ichael Schiefelbein's two…


The Angel Chronicles, Volume 3
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

The Angel Chronicles, Volume 3

"She's stronger than any Slayer you've faced. Force won't get it done. You gotta work from the inside. To kill…


Blackwood Farm (The Vampire Chronicles)
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Blackwood Farm (The Vampire Chronicles)

In her new novel, perennial bestseller Anne Rice fuses her two uniquely seductive strains of narrative -- her Vampire legend…



Jewn River: The Hellgate Chronicles
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Jewn River: The Hellgate Chronicles

Jewn River: The Hellgate Chronicles is an epic flagship sci-fi horror tale about an evil alien race of beings called…


Vampire: The Requiem
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Vampire: The Requiem

Welcome to the Danse MacabreSince time immemorial, the Kindred -- vampires -- have stalked their prey, unseen by the mortal…


Vampire Academy
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Vampire Academy (2014)

Vampire Academy (2014) is based on author Richelle Mead's 2007 novel titled “Vampire Academy”. Director Mark Waters (Witches of East…


Ninth Grade Slays: The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Ninth Grade Slays: The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod

Freshman year stinks for Vlad Tod. Bullies still harass him. The photographer from the school newspaper is tailing him. And…