(200) Results for "Thriller Suspense" Page 20/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Night Of The Living Dummy (Classic Goosebumps), Shadowfires, The Midnight Tour (Beast House Series), Killer's Delight, Just Take My Heart: A Novel, The Eyes of the Killer Robot (Puffin Novels), Evil Heights Book I. The Midnight Flier, The Likeness: A Novel. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Night Of The Living Dummy (Classic Goosebumps)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Night Of The Living Dummy (Classic Goosebumps)

Something scary is happening in GOOSEBUMPS HORRORLAND, the all-new, all-terrifying series by R. L. Stine. Just how scary? You'll never…


Shadowfires
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Shadowfires

Now with a new afterword by the NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR... And a brand-new package.A woman’s relief over the…


The Midnight Tour (Beast House Series)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

The Midnight Tour (Beast House Series)

A thriller tellling the story of The Beast House, the legendary site of ghastly murders. The midnight tour is the…


Killer's Delight
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Killer's Delight (1978)

Detective DeCarlo is convinced that the murders of six young women are the work of one psychopathic killer. The search…



Just Take My Heart: A Novel
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Just Take My Heart: A Novel

In her new thriller, America's #1 bestselling Queen of Suspense delves into a legal battle over the guilt or innocence…


The Eyes of the Killer Robot (Puffin Novels)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

The Eyes of the Killer Robot (Puffin Novels)

At first, Johnny Dixon doesn't believe Professor Childermass's story about Evaristus Sloane, the insane inventor of a fiendish, baseball-pitching robot.…


Evil Heights Book I. The Midnight Flier
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Evil Heights Book I. The Midnight Flier

THE #1 EBOOK HORROR BESTSELLER! Horror Has a New Address! Welcome to Evil Heights. Fans of Steven King and Dean…


The Likeness: A Novel
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

The Likeness: A Novel

The eagerly anticipated follow-up to the New York Times bestselling psychological thriller In the Woods Six months after the events…