(200) Results for "Thriller Suspense" Page 17/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Donnie Darko, The Rite, Coherence, Child's Play, Sucker: The Vampire, Phantoms, Surrogates, Tales From Crypt: Demon Knight. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Donnie Darko
 
 
 
 
 

+63% Users Like

Donnie Darko (2001)

In the tradition of Urban Legends and Final Destination, Donnie Darko is an edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen…


The Rite
 
 
 
 
 

+53% Users Like

The Rite (2011)

The Rite stars one of my favorite actors, Anthony Hopkins. Hopkins delivers an excellent performance in this duel role. The…


Coherence
 
 
 
 
 

+47% Users Like

Coherence (2013)

Coherence (2013) is an American science fiction thriller movie that I will watch again. Director and co-writer James Ward Byrkit…


Child's Play
 
 
 
 
 

+58% Users Like

Child's Play (1988)

Child's Play (1988) is an American horror thriller movie that is the first of its franchise consisting of six movies…



Sucker: The Vampire
 
 
 
 
 

+50% Users Like

Sucker: The Vampire (1998)

CALIFORNIA. The land of sand, surf, and STD's. Everyone already knows that all California residents over the age of 10…


Phantoms
 
 
 
 
 

+67% Users Like

Phantoms

A classic thriller from Dean Koontz--and the basis for the motion picture starring Peter O'Toole... They thought it was the…


Surrogates
 
 
 
 
 

+71% Users Like

Surrogates (2009)

How do you save humanity when the only thing that's real is you? From the director of Terminator 3 comes…


Tales From Crypt: Demon Knight
 
 
 
 
 

+67% Users Like

Tales From Crypt: Demon Knight (1995)

Director Ernest Dickerson injects a hearty dose of dark humor in this stylish comic-book horror tale. Based on the campy…