(200) Results for "Thriller Suspense" Page 17/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Mimic 3 - Sentinel, John Carpenter's the Ward, Play Hooky, Hangar 10, Donnie Darko, The Rite, Coherence, Child's Play. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Mimic 3 - Sentinel
 
 
 
 
 

+57% Users Like

Mimic 3 - Sentinel (2003)

The studio that thrilled you with the SCREAM, HELLRAISER, and CHILDREN OF THE CORN movies now delivers MIMIC 3: SENTINEL,…


John Carpenter's the Ward
 
 
 
 
 

+69% Users Like

John Carpenter's the Ward (2010)

Acclaimed director John Carpenter makes his long awaited return to the screen with a thriller about a young woman in…


Play Hooky
 
 
 
 
 

+48% Users Like

Play Hooky (2012)

Play Hooky: Innocence Lost (2014) is a drama crime thriller movie and exceeded my expectations. Director Frank S Petrilli did…


Hangar 10
 
 
 
 
 

+59% Users Like

Hangar 10 (2014)

Hangar 10 (2014) is a science fiction thriller found footage horror movie that I wish I did not see. It…



Donnie Darko
 
 
 
 
 

+63% Users Like

Donnie Darko (2001)

In the tradition of Urban Legends and Final Destination, Donnie Darko is an edgy, psychological thriller about a suburban teen…


The Rite
 
 
 
 
 

+53% Users Like

The Rite (2011)

The Rite stars one of my favorite actors, Anthony Hopkins. Hopkins delivers an excellent performance in this duel role. The…


Coherence
 
 
 
 
 

+46% Users Like

Coherence (2013)

Coherence (2013) is an American science fiction thriller movie that I will watch again. Director and co-writer James Ward Byrkit…


Child's Play
 
 
 
 
 

+58% Users Like

Child's Play (1988)

Child's Play (1988) is an American horror thriller movie that is the first of its franchise consisting of six movies…