(142) Results for "Texas Chainsaw Massacre" Page 15/18

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Moon's Fury (Tales of the Sazi, Book 5), Manhattan Pharaoh: a novel of witchcraft, Armageddon, Death Hunt for the Last Werewolf, Night Cry, Lexx: Series 4, Vol. 1, Pieces, Dead Alive. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Moon's Fury (Tales of the Sazi, Book 5)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Moon's Fury (Tales of the Sazi, Book 5)

Cara Salinas has been leading the small Mexican red wolf pack in Tedford County, Texas, since she was thirteen. ¬†¬†Adam…


Manhattan Pharaoh: a novel of witchcraft
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Manhattan Pharaoh: a novel of witchcraft

New York City. Where else could the powers of witchcraft be unleashed and go unnoticed...until the body count begins? "Giles…


Armageddon
 
 
 
 
 

+50% Users Like

Armageddon (1998)

From the blockbuster-making team who produced and directed PEARL HARBOR and THE ROCK (Jerry Bruckheimer and Michael Bay) comes the…


Death Hunt for the Last Werewolf
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Death Hunt for the Last Werewolf

Buck and Billy Jo desperately try to leave the valley and start a life together, somewhere else. However, prior to…



Night Cry
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Night Cry (2008)

"Night Cry" is a trilogy in the tradition of "Alfred Hitchcock, Presents" featuring the episodes "Prayer for the Dead," "Last…


Lexx: Series 4, Vol. 1
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Lexx: Series 4, Vol. 1 (2003)

Sexy, smart, and wholly unpredictable after the stylish achievement of Series 3, Lexx kicks off its fourth go-round with a…


Pieces
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Pieces (1997)

Juan Piquer Simón's 1983 film "Pieces" could be one of the worst movies I've ever seen. Mainly because of the…


Dead Alive
 
 
 
 
 

+67% Users Like

Dead Alive (1992)

Peter Jackson directed Dead Alive long before he started the great Lord of the Rings franchise and his current project The Hobbit. Imagine what Jackson could…