(200) Results for "Alien" Page 24/25

Displayed in "relevance" order with titles such as Playthings: A Novel of Alien Horror, Deader Country, Semper Mars: Book One of the Heritage Trilogy, Jason of Star Command - The Complete Series, Legacy (Eon), Titan A.E., Return of the Living Dead, INCIDENT AT BLOOD GORGE. Narrow search by using keywords and movie year to improve relevance.

Playthings: A Novel of Alien Horror
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Playthings: A Novel of Alien Horror

The serene picturesque qualities of the town of Lake Forest, could inspire in the casual observer a Norman Rockwell style…


Deader Country
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Deader Country (2009)

From the director and star of Dead Country comes the next tale of terror! Whilst wagging school, two teenagers stumble…


Semper Mars: Book One of the Heritage Trilogy
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Semper Mars: Book One of the Heritage Trilogy

The Year is 2040. The Marines have landed on Mars to guard the unearthed secrets of an ancient and dangerous…


Jason of Star Command - The Complete Series
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Jason of Star Command - The Complete Series (1978)

Working from within a secret section of Space Academy a daring soldier of fortune named Jason joins with his friends…



Legacy (Eon)
 
 
 
 
 

+75% Users Like

Legacy (Eon)

The Way is a tunnel through space and time. The entrance is through the hollow asteroid Thistledown and the space…


Titan A.E.
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

Titan A.E. (2000)

A reluctant young hero holds the key to the future of mankind in the palm of his hand in this…


Return of the Living Dead
 
 
 
 
 

+68% Users Like

Return of the Living Dead (1985)

Dan O'Bannon (author of "Alien") wrote and directed this near spoof of the zombie genre. At Uneeda Medical Supply warehouse…


INCIDENT AT BLOOD GORGE
 
 
 
 
 

+60% Users Like

INCIDENT AT BLOOD GORGE (2007)

Incident at Blood Gorge is a classic haunted house story in the tradition of Alien and The Thing. The lone…