Hell Horror
Horror Trailers, Upcoming Movies, News & Community



 

 
 
 
 
 

Featured Book Review: Killing Your Boss

Killing Your Boss
 
 
 
 
 
Author : James DeSantis


Killing Your Boss was a great horror serial killer read. The author, James DeSantis did a marvelous job with this short story that had many twists in it. I like how the author describes each character on their own page. James was very descriptive with his writing to the point…


Brother Grim - Ron Fortier Horror Book Review

User Score: 75% Like of 4 Total Votes

Horror books Review

Brother Grim

BROTHER GRIM… Written by comic-book author Ron Fortier (“Green Hornet” and “Terminator: The Burning Earth” (with Alex Ross), this thrilling book of supernatural crime is a must-have for fans of pulp fiction! It features the complete collection of 6 short stories starring Brother Grim, a Dark Avenger in a town of strange happenings and weird menace. In the tradition of The Shadow, The Spider, and The Avenger, Brother Grim stalks the streets of Port Nocturne delivering justice to those who deserve it… and death to those who would oppress the innocent with their evil ways! Stories include: “The Brothers Grim”, “The Shield And The Claw”, “The Scales Of Terror”, “See Spot Kill”, “The Root Of Evil”, and “Gorilla Dreams”... Illustrated by Rob Davis, with a wonderful cover painting by Thomas Floyd… Edited by Ron Hanna with an Introduction by Christopher Mills.


About Brother Grim

Title: Brother Grim
Rating: 3.75/5 stars from 4 users. Reviews: 4.
Author: Ron Fortier




Support Hell Horror by sharing our articles and following us on Facebook/Twitter/Google+/Pinterest: