Hell Horror
Horror Trailers, Upcoming Movies, News & Community



 

 
 
 
 
 

Featured Book Review: Killing Your Boss

Killing Your Boss
 
 
 
 
 
Author : James DeSantis


Killing Your Boss was a great horror serial killer read. The author, James DeSantis did a marvelous job with this short story that had many twists in it. I like how the author describes each character on their own page. James was very descriptive with his writing to the point…


Dragon Voice Vol. 3 - Yuriko Nishiyama Horror Book Review

User Score: 75% Like of 4 Total Votes

Horror books Review

Dragon Voice Vol. 3

*Will appeal to fans of One and Gravitation.  *From the ALA award-winning Yuriko Nishiyama.  *A must-read for music and American Idol fans  

Things have never been worse for the Beatmen. Red Shoes is bankrupt, their boss is in jail and now the band members have to work part-time jobs just to make ends meet. When they land roles as the Voice Rangers on a new TV series, will they be seen as the next big thing… or just a band of has-beens?


About Dragon Voice Vol. 3

Title: Dragon Voice Vol. 3
Rating: 3.75/5 stars from 4 users. Reviews: 4.
Author: Yuriko Nishiyama




Support Hell Horror by sharing our articles and following us on Facebook/Twitter/Google+/Pinterest: