Hell Horror
Horror Trailers, Upcoming Movies, News & Community



 


Featured Book Review: Killing Your Boss

Killing Your Boss
 
 
 
 
 
Author : James DeSantis


Killing Your Boss was a great horror serial killer read. The author, James DeSantis did a marvelous job with this short story that had many twists in it. I like how the author describes each character on their own page. James was very descriptive with his writing to the point…


The Amulet: A Novel of Horror - A. R. Morlan Horror Book Review

User Score: 75% Like of 4 Total Votes

Horror books Review

The Amulet: A Novel of Horror

In the small town of Ewerton, Wisconsin, the murders just keep piling up, and Anna suspects that her warped grandmother is somehow to blame. Only she can find a solution—if the horror doesn’t get her first!  “In the tradition of Stephen King’s Castle Rock, Ewerton has become another classic locus of evil, a place that you never want to visit. First-rate characterization drives the stake of horror right through the center of your quivering heart!”—Robert Reginald.


About The Amulet: A Novel of Horror

Title: The Amulet: A Novel of Horror
Rating: 3.75/5 stars from 4 users. Reviews: 4.
Author: A. R. Morlan




Support Hell Horror by sharing our articles and following us on Facebook/Twitter/Google+/Pinterest: