Vampire Stories

Vampire Stories 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Richard Dalby - At once glamorous and loathsome, vampires are among the most memorable figures in the literature and film of the horror genre. These undead beings, possessed of supernatural powers of metamorphosis and…

Vampire Transgression

Vampire Transgression 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Michael Schiefelbein - In the tradition of Anne Rice and Poppy Z. Brite-a compelling novel of blood, lust,and bloodlust M ichael Schiefelbein's two previous novels-Vampire Vow and Vampire Thrall-have garnered him a wide…


Vampire Universe

Vampire Universe 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Jonathan Maberry - If you hunger for Mythological creatures then look no further than Vampire Universe:The Dark World of Supernatural Beings That Haunt Us, Hunt Us, and Hunger for Us. Vampire Universe is an encyclopedic…

Vampire Vow

Vampire Vow 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Michael Schiefelbein - Michael Schiefelbein, after spending ten years studying for the priesthood, graduated from the University of Maryland with a doctorate in English. He is a professor of writing and literature in Memphis,…


Vampire$: A Novel

Vampire$: A Novel 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

John Steakley - This is bestselling author John Steakley's vampire classic: Vampires infest the modern world and a group of brave people-professional vampire killers-devote their lives to hunting them down.

Vampire's Promise, the

Vampire's Promise, the 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Caroline B. Cooney - Part of the Point Horror list, this sequel to "The Cheerleader" finds the evil vampire up to his old tricks, with a new victim.


Vampire: The Requiem

Vampire: The Requiem 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Ari Marmell - Welcome to the Danse MacabreSince time immemorial, the Kindred -- vampires -- have stalked their prey, unseen by the mortal masses. Their world is a xenophobic nightmare, populated by tyrannical despots,…

Vampire:1989

Vampire:1989 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Brett Contreras - TELL YOUR FRIENDS! PARENT-FREE PARTYING IN MASSAPEQUA! It is August of 1989, and Mike Aufiero has just graduated high school. The annual summer escape to the Adirondacks is not the thrill he had hoped…




Page : 5 of 9