In The Blood

In The Blood 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Stephen Gresham - United by fierce family loyalty and a murky confederate heritage, the Tracker clan is poised to tear down their ancestral Alabama home at last. No one suspects that the crumbling plantation house conceals…

In the Company of Ogres

In the Company of Ogres 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

A. Lee Martinez - An uproarious new novel in the tradition of Robert Asprin and Terry Pratchett!For someone who’s immortal, Never Dead Ned manages to die with alarming frequency--he just has the annoying habit of…


In the Courts of the Crimson Kings

In the Courts of the Crimson Kings 0000
+60% Like of 5 votes

S.M. Stirling - In the parallel world first introduced in S. M. Stirling’s The Sky People, aliens terraformed Mars (and Venus) two hundred million years ago, seeding them with life-forms from Earth. Humans didn’t…

In the Dark

In the Dark 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Brian Freeman - Two young lovers. A sultry summer night. One brutal, cold-blooded murder.  In this stunning, atmospheric thriller, Brian Freeman takes you deep into Detective Jonathan Stride’s complicated…


In the Face of Death (Count Saint-Germain series)

In the Face of Death (Count Saint-Germain series) 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Chelsea Quinn Yarbro - This erotic and historical vampire novel is set in America in the years before and during the Civil War and features Madelaine de Montalia, sometime lover of Count St. Germain; General William Tecumseh…

In the Forests of the Night (Den of Shadows)

In the Forests of the Night (Den of Shadows) 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Amelia Atwater-Rhodes - I was born to the name of Rachel Weatere in the year 1684, more than three hundred years ago.The one who changed me named me Risika, and Risika I became, though I never asked what it meant. I continue…


In the Hall of the Dragon King: The Dragon King Trilogy - Book 1 (The Dragon King Trilogy)

In the Hall of the Dragon King: The Dragon King Trilogy - Book 1 (The Dragon King Trilogy) 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Stephen R. Lawhead - A kingdom hangs in the balance...and a young boy answers the call.Carrying a sealed message from the war-hero Dragon King to the queen, Quentin and his outlaw companion, Theido, plunge headlong into a…

In the Midnight Hour (Light Warriors, Book 1)

In the Midnight Hour (Light Warriors, Book 1) 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Patti O'Shea - When a troubleshooter for a society of magic users rescues a private investigator from a dark spell, she finds more than an ally as she faces down her former mentor. Ryne is a magical troubleshooter,…




Page : 4 of 11