Everlasting Bad Boys

Everlasting Bad Boys 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Cynthia Eden - Can't get enough - Shelly Laurenston. Even for a dragon, Ailean the Wicked has a bad reputation. For 150 years he's been renowned for his fighting prowess, but now he's got a new conquest…

Evermore (The Immortals)

Evermore (The Immortals) 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Alyson Noel - Since a horrible accident claimed the lives of her family, sixteen-year-old Ever can see auras, hear people’s thoughts, and know a person’s life story by touch.   Going out of her…


Evernight

Evernight 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Claudia Gray - Bianca wants to escape. At the eerily Gothic Evernight Academy, the other students are sleek, smart, and almost predatory. Bianca knows she doesn't fit in. When she meets handsome, brooding Lucas,…

Everville

Everville 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Clive Barker - On the borderland between this world and the world of Quiddity, the sea of our dreams, sits Everville.For years it has lived in ignorance of the gleaming shore on which it lies. But its ignorance is not…


Every Which Way But Dead (Rachel Morgan | Book 3)

Every Which Way But Dead  (Rachel Morgan | Book 3) 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Kim Harrison - Rachel Morgan's back! Bestselling author Kim Harrison returns with a new supernatural adventure that fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and Charlaine Harris won't want to miss. Some days, you just…

Evil Harvest

Evil Harvest 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Anthony Izzo - EVERYONE KNOWS WHEN A STRANGER WALKS INTO TOWN Something dark and malevolent lurks among the citizens of Lincoln, New York. For years, an Evil has controlled its demonic appetites, claiming victims at…


Evil Heights Book I. The Midnight Flier

Evil Heights Book I. The Midnight Flier 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

Michael Swanson - THE #1 EBOOK HORROR BESTSELLER! Horror Has a New Address! Welcome to Evil Heights. Fans of Steven King and Dean Koontz will love this terrifying new quartet of novels from Michael Swanson, author of the…

Evil in the Islands

Evil in the Islands 0000
+75% Like of 4 votes

S. Lovelace - Living on the Chesapeake Bay, we are constantly near the water. I cannot be near the water and think of what may be lurking beneath the surface calling out my name. Having been to the Caribean and visited…




Page : 10 of 12